relax big

Christmas & New Year Reece Branch Closures

14 December 2017

Reece branch closures this holiday season: 

Date Opening Hours Additional Info
Friday 22 December 2017 Normal Hours  
Saturday 23 December 2017 Normal Saturday Hours  
Sunday 24 December 2017 All Branches Closed  
Monday 25 December 2017 All Branches Closed Christmas Day
Tuesday 26 December 2017 All Branches Closed Boxing Day
Wednesday 27 December 2017 Normal Hours

See Extended Closures 
(listed below)

Thursday 28 December 2017 Normal Hours See Extended Closures 
(listed below)
Friday 29 December 2017 Normal Hours See Extended Closures 
(listed below)
Saturday 30 December 2017 Normal Saturday Hours See Extended Closures 
(listed below)
Sunday 31 December 2017 All Branches Closed  
Monday 1 January 2018 All Branches Closed New Years Day
Tuesday 2 January 2018 Normal Hours  
Wednesday 3 January 2018 Normal Hours  
Thursday 4 January 2018 Normal Hours  
Friday 5 January 2018 Normal Hours  

 

Extended Closures

The following branches will also be closed from Wednesday 27 December, reopening Tuesday 2 January 2018.

  • These Plumbing Branches
    • Plumbing Yarra Junction (3099)
    • Plumbing Lakes Entrance (3120)
    • Plumbing Leongatha (3125)
    • Plumbing Bacchus Marsh (3141)
    • Plumbing Yatala (4081)
    • Plumbing Salisbury (4018)
    • Plumbing Maryborough (3132)
  • All Civil Branches EXCEPT
    • Civil Docklands (3095)
    • Civil Doveton (3129)
    • Civil Enoggera (4093)
  • All HVAC-R Branches EXCEPT
    • HVAR-R Mitchell (2102)
    • HVAC-R Artarmon (2069)
    • HVAC-R Clayton (3055)
    • Sunshine IC (3062)
    • HVAC-R Docklands (3093)
    • HVAC-R Woolloongabba (4028)
    • HVAC-R Adelaide (5043)
    • HVAC-R Belmont (6016)
    • HVAC-R Alexandria (2174)

If you are unsure, please give your local branch a call. 

Leave a comment:

Recommended Stories

thumbnail image 11 Jan 2018

VBA Update February 2018

AMENDMENT No. 1 to AS/NZS 3500.2:2015The Victorian Building Authority (VBA) reminds plumbing practit...

Read More
thumbnail passbook 17 Nov 2017

Reece Roadshow Passbook Major Prize Winner!

It’s been another big year taking the Reece Roadshow across the country, highlighting some of the ne...

Read More
Outlet BTW QLD thumb 3 Aug 2017

Back to Work Queensland Program

Are you eligible for the Back to Work Program? Currently in Queensland, there are two programs runni...

Read More